Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Thursday 2nd May 201911:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 5th May 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
Tuesday 7th May 201900:30Holy Communion at Michael Flanders Centre
Thursday 9th May 201911:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 12th May 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
Tuesday 14th May 201911:00Holy Communion at Sycamore Lodge
Thursday 16th May 201911:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 19th May 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
Tuesday 21st May 201910:30Holy Communion at Torkington House
Thursday 23rd May 201911:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
Sunday 26th May 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
10:30Sung Eucharist at St Mary's
10:30Parish Eucharist at All Saints
Thursday 30th May 2019 Ascension Day
11:00Holy Communion (BCP) at St Mary's
19:30Holy Communion at All Saints
<< April